Details for local outdoor photo evenings coming soon.

Programme

Summer programme 2018 Outdoor photo evenings
Wednesday evening photo visits in the Knaresborough area to be confirmed


Winter programme 2018-2019 Indoor Meetings

SEPTEMBER 2018
  • Wednesday 26 September: 

OCTOBER 2018
  • Wednesday 3 October: 
  • Wednesday 10 October: 
  • Wednesday 17 October: 
  • Wednesday 24 October:
  • Wednesday 31 October:

NOVEMBER 2018
  • Wednesday 7 November: 
  • Wednesday 14 November: 
  • Wednesday 21 November: 
  • Wednesday 28 November: 

DECEMBER 2018
  • Wednesday 5 December: 
  • Wednesday 12 December: 
  • Wednesday 19 December: 

JANUARY 2019
  • Wednesday 9 January: 
  • Wednesday 16 January: 
  • Wednesday 23 January: 
  • Wednesday 30 January: 

FEBRUARY 2019
  • Wednesday 6 February: 
  • Wednesday 13 February: 
  • Wednesday 20 February: 
  • Wednesday 27 February: 
   
MARCH 2019
  • Wednesday 6 March: 
  • Wednesday 13 March: 
  • Wednesday 20 March: 
  • Wednesday 27 March: 

APRIL 2019
  • Wednesday 3 April: AGM – the opportunity to voice your opinions on the year.

NOTE: GUEST SPEAKERSplease click here for guidance notes.